Sales Team

Extrusion Billet, Cast and Scalped Forging Ingot, Rolling Slab Sales:
Account Executive
Samarra Dalrymple - samarra@vistametals.com - Office: (909) 829-6172

Inside Sales Representative
Cindy Neumayer - cindy@vistametals.com - Office: (909) 829-6178
Mary Castro - mary@vistametals.com - Office: (909) 829-6154

Aluminum Tooling and Mold Plate Sales:
Director of Sales
Dwayne Gordon - dwayne@vistametals.com - Office: (517) 543-6100

Regional Sales Manager
Stan Kowaleski - stan@vistametals.com - Office: (330) 630-3105


Inside Sales Representative
Aaron Ruiz - aaron@vistametals.com - Office: (909) 829-6109


Contact Information

Vista Metals Corp.
Fontana, CA Facility

13425 Whittram Ave.
Fontana, CA 92335
Click here for directions
Telephone: (909) 823-4278
For General Inquiries E-Mail:
info@vistametals.com



Vista Metals Georgia*
Adairsville, GA Facility

800 Martin Luther King Dr.,
Adairsville, GA 30103
Click here for directions
Telephone: (770) 773-7653
For General Inquiries E-Mail:
info@vistametals.com



  • Linkedin
  • Facebook
  • Twitter